Elenco dei docenti(A.A. 2017/2018, tutti i corsi di studio) 

Docente Dipartimento E-mail Telefono Homepage
Ancona Davide DIBRIS davide.ancona@unige.it +39-010-353 6636 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/AnconaD/
Bigatti Anna Maria DIMA bigatti@dima.unige.it (+39) 010 353-6806 http://www.dima.unige.it/~bigatti
Boccacci Patrizia DIBRIS patrizia.boccacci@unige.it +39-010-353 6732 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/BoccacciP/
Carletti Ettore Giovanni DIMA carletti@dima.unige.it (+39) 010353 - 6884
Catania Barbara DIBRIS barbara.catania@unige.it +39-010-353 6728 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/CataniaB/
Cerioli Maura DIBRIS cerioli@disi.unige.it +39-010-353 6731 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/CerioliM/
Chiola Giovanni DIBRIS chiolag@acm.org +39-010-353 6606 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/ChiolaG/
Ciaccio Giuseppe DIBRIS giuseppe.ciaccio@unige.it +39-010-353 6663 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/CiaccioG/
De Vito Ernesto DIMA devito@dima.unige.it +390103536783 http://www.dima.unige.it/~devito
Delzanno Giorgio DIBRIS giorgio@disi.unige.it +39-010-353 6607 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/DelzannoG/
Di Benedetto Fabio DIMA dibenedetto@dima.unige.it +39-010-353 6941 http://www.dima.unige.it/~dibenede/
Guerrini Giovanna DIBRIS guerrini@disi.unige.it +39-010-353 6701 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/GuerriniG/
Lagorio Giovanni DIBRIS giovanni.lagorio@unige.it +39 010 353 6756 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/LagorioG/
Magillo Paola DIBRIS paola.magillo@unige.it +39-010-353 6705 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/MagilloP/
Mascardi Viviana DIBRIS viviana.mascardi@unige.it +39-010-353 6664 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/MascardiV/
Massa Silvia DIME silvia.massa@unige.it (+39) 010353 - 2747
Moggi Eugenio DIBRIS moggi@unige.it +39-010-353 6629 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/MoggiE/
Mora Teo DIMA 5919@unige.it 6828 http://www.dima.unige.it/~morafe/
Odone Francesca DIBRIS francesca.odone@unige.it +39-010-353 6667 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/OdoneF/
Ribaudo Marina DIBRIS marina.ribaudo@unige.it +39-010-353 6631
Ricca Filippo DIBRIS filippo.ricca@unige.it +39 (010) 3536729 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/RiccaF/
Rosasco Lorenzo DIBRIS rosasco@disi.unige.it
Rovetta Stefano DIBRIS rovetta@disi.unige.it +39-010-353 6605 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/RovettaS/
Sannino Mario DIFI mario.sannino@ge.infn.it (+39) 010353 - 6212
Verri Alessandro DIBRIS verri@disi.unige.it +390103536601 http://slipguru.disi.unige.it
Zucca Elena DIBRIS elena.zucca@unige.it +39-010-353 6730 http://www.disi.unige.it/person/ZuccaE/